Submit testimonial
Average rating for 4 Seasons Heating and Air is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 85 reviews
HVAC system replacement in Alpharetta, GA

Adrian is such a model tradesman - experienced, professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant. He and assistant got the job done without any mess to clean up. Great job guys! I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Air.

June 13, 2017
Marge - Alpharetta, GA 30004
Installation of a new HVAC system in Cumming, GA

Before deciding on 4 seasons to install my new AC system, I compared them with at least 4 other Lennox competitors in town. On each of the pre-installation issues I was interested in, 4 seasons came up way ahead of the competitors. The only thing that was unknown to me and of which I was a little hesitant about was 4 seasons' competence on the installation process. For this, I went to websites such as Google, Yelp etc for reviews. However, now that the installation process is complete, I am glad that I settled on 4 seasons! The 4 seasons' team of Jim, Enoc, Mario and Lisa, went above and beyond the call of duty each time! I am happy to say that 4 seasons has earned not only my trust but also my repeat business. I highly recommend 4 seasons.

April 25, 2017
Dalmar A. - Cumming, GA 30041
Maintnance check in Cumming, GA
Will Brown serviced our units this morning. He is extremely efficient and the most relational service person ever. Very easy to ask questions of, takes the time to explain, making sure your understand what is needed and what has been done. Kudos to a great guy. Send him every time!
January 19, 2017
Allen And Marilyn Thompson - Cumming, GA 30041
Will Brown of 4 Seaons in Cumming, Ge
I would not hesitate to recommend Will Brown a very professional Service Tech with 4 Seasons. I've been with 4 Seasons for a number of years and this is the best tech that they have sent for my semi annual check up.
March 28, 2016
Ronald Seidner - Cumming, Ge 30041
Annual Service in Alpharetta, GA

Had my biannual service today and would like to compliment the technician, Will Brown, as being very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure asking him questions.

March 23, 2016
Norman C - Alpharetta, GA 30004
Heat repair in Alpharetta, GA
The office staff is very courteous & helpful; the repair men are knowledgable & courteous as well. 4 Seasons has been taking care of my heating & A/C units for several years. They have installed 2 new a/c units in my house and we have had an annual maintenance contract on our house as well as my parents house and everyone has been easy to work with. When I made my last appointment, I mentioned that my mother had recently passed away, the young lady I spoke with, Del (or Deb.) sent us a sympathy card & expressed her condolences and that of the staff's! That's the kind of people I want to do business with! I recommend 4 Seasons highly.
January 26, 2016
Bruce - Alpharetta, GA 30004
AC Maintenance in Duluth, GA

Amazingly great service checked all the air-conditioners and furnaces and the thermostat and determine what was wrong and just care of me.

June 18, 2015
Jeannette - Duluth, GA 30097
AC and Furnace Maintenance in Milton, GA

We are repeat customers, and will continue to be! I always receive courteous service from appointment reminders and scheduling to maintenance service. I always ask for Aaron! He is honest, professional, and does a thorough job. I can count on this company for routine spring and fall maintenance of my units, as well as problems/emergency service.

June 01, 2015
Stephanie - Milton, GA 30004
Great Service in Alpharetta, GA

Jeff Lowery was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He arrived when he said he would, and quickly diagnosed the problem. I asked questions and he was able to provide answers that made me comfortable in choosing the best option. At no time did I feel he was pushing products or specific options on me. Also he automatically wore booties which believe it or me not, other companies neglect to do. I highly recommend 4 Seasons HVAC and their knowledgeable technician Jeff.

May 27, 2015
Philmore - Alpharetta, GA 30009
AC Repair in Alpharetta, GA

Everybody that we have dealt with at 4 Seasons has been above average in the level of AC repair service we have received.

May 07, 2015
Kenny B. - Alpharetta, GA 30009